Seneca County Commissioners

Ohio’s County governments have been basically unchanged in structure since the nineteenth  century. Seneca County’s government is set up very similarly to that of most of Ohio’s 88 counties. The government is overseen by three County Commissioners. These Commissioners are tasked with overseeing departments, zoning, and the budget, among other things.


Seneca CARES Small Business Relief  Program

Seneca CARES Small Business Relief Program

Seneca County announced that the application process for the Seneca CARES Small Business Relief Program, which provides small businesses in Seneca County, including the cities of Fostoria and Tiffin, with financial relief from loss of revenue caused


member directory

the best services to you,
by The best in our community


Copyright © 2022 Seneca Regional Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.